











SYMPOSIUM DISCRETE MATHEMATICS

15th-16th June 2018 Graz University of Technology

Plenary Speakers:

László Babai Amin Coja-Oghlan

Ioannis Emiris

Penny Haxell

Martin Skutella

Executive Committee:

Volker Kaibel

Mihyun Kang

Tibor Szabó

Thorsten Theobald

On the occasion of the symposium, the

Richard-Rado Prize 2018

for a dissertation in Discrete Mathematics will be awarded.

More information:

https://www.math.tugraz.at/comb/sdm2018/

