Members

Full professors

Kang Mihyun
Name: Kang Mihyun, Univ.-Prof. Ph.D.
Email: kang@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5350

Secretaries

Kernbichler Karin
Name: Kernbichler Karin
Email: karin.kernbichler@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5351
Urdl-Müller Maria
Name: Urdl-Müller Maria
Email: maria.urdl-mueller@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 7131

Associate professors

Dragoti-Cela Eranda
Name: Dragoti-Cela Eranda, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: e.dragoti-cela@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5366
Klinz Bettina
Name: Klinz Bettina, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: bettina.klinz@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5356
Lehner Franz
Name: Lehner Franz, Assoc.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.
Email: lehner@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 4508

Senior lecturer

Sprüssel Philipp
Name: Sprüssel Philipp, Dipl.-Math. Dr.rer.nat.
Email: spruessel@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5360

Postdocs and PhD students

Do Tuan Anh
Name: Do Tuan Anh, B.Sc. master
Email: do@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5357
Erde Joshua
Name: Erde Joshua, Priv.-Doz. MMath BA MA PhD
Email: erde@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5359
Hammer Stefan
Name: Hammer Stefan, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Email: stefan.hammer@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 4502
Hirschler Thomas
Name: Hirschler Thomas, Ass.Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: thirschler@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 4509
Lindorfer Christian
Name: Lindorfer Christian, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: lindorfer@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 4500
Missethan Michael
Name: Missethan Michael, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Email: michael.missethan@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5362
Schmid Dominik
Name: Schmid Dominik, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Email: d.schmid@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5354
Spanos Panagiotis
Name: Spanos Panagiotis, Metapt. Pt.
Email: spanos@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 4502
Vargas Lozada Yannic
Name: Vargas Lozada Yannic, M.Sc. Ph.D.
Email: yvargaslozada@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 7132
Woess Wolfgang
Name: Woess Wolfgang, Em.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.
Email: woess@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 7130
Wulf Lasse
Name: Wulf Lasse, B.Sc. M.Sc.
Email: lasse.wulf@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5363
Zalla Julian
Name: Zalla Julian, Dr.rer.nat. B.Sc. M.Sc.
Email: zalla@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5368