Members

Full professors

Kang Mihyun
Name: Kang Mihyun, Univ.-Prof. Ph.D.
Email: kang@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5350
Woess Wolfgang
Name: Woess Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.
Email: woess@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 7130

Secretaries

Kernbichler Karin
Name: Kernbichler Karin
Email: karin.kernbichler@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5351
Urdl-Müller Maria
Name: Urdl-Müller Maria
Email: maria.urdl-mueller@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 7131

Associate professors

Dragoti-Cela Eranda
Name: Dragoti-Cela Eranda, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: cela@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5366
Klinz Bettina
Name: Klinz Bettina, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: klinz@opt.math.tu-graz.ac.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5356
Lehner Franz
Name: Lehner Franz, Assoc.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.
Email: lehner@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 4508

Senior lecturer

Sprüssel Philipp
Name: Sprüssel Philipp, Dipl.-Math. Dr.rer.nat.
Email: spruessel@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5360

Postdocs and PhD students

Cooley Oliver Josef Nikolaus
Name: Cooley Oliver Josef Nikolaus, Priv.-Doz. PhD
Email: cooley@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5362
Do Tuan Anh
Name: Do Tuan Anh, B.Sc. master
Email: do@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5357
Erde Joshua
Name: Erde Joshua, Priv.-Doz. MMath BA MA PhD
Email: erde@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5359
Hammer Stefan
Name: Hammer Stefan, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Email: stefan.hammer@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 4502
Hirschler Thomas
Name: Hirschler Thomas, Ass.Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: thirschler@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 4509
Lindorfer Christian
Name: Lindorfer Christian, Dipl.-Ing.
Email: lindorfer@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 4500
Missethan Michael
Name: Missethan Michael, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Email: missethan@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5354
Spanos Panagiotis
Name: Spanos Panagiotis, Metapt. Pt.
Email: spanos@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 4502
Thomas Florian
Name: Thomas Florian, Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: florian.thomas@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 4500
Wulf Lasse
Name: Wulf Lasse, B.Sc. M.Sc.
Email: wulf@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5363
Zalla Julian
Name: Zalla Julian, B.Sc. M.Sc.
Email: zalla@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5368