Staff

Full professors

Kang Mihyun
Name: Kang Mihyun, Univ.-Prof. Ph.D.
Email: kang@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 5350
Woess Wolfgang
Name: Woess Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat.
Email: woess@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 7130

Secretaries

Vitas Christine
Name: Vitas Christine, Mag.phil.
Email: christine.vitas@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 6847, 7131
Wissler Sandra
Name: Wissler Sandra, Fachoberinspektorin
Email: sandra.wissler@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 5351

Associate professors

Dragoti-Cela Eranda
Name: Dragoti-Cela Eranda, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: cela@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 5366
Heuberger Clemens
Name: Heuberger Clemens, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: clemens.heuberger@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 5355
On leave. Professor at University of Klagenfurt.
Klinz Bettina
Name: Klinz Bettina, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: klinz@opt.math.tu-graz.ac.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 5356
Lehner Franz
Name: Lehner Franz, Assoc.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.
Email: lehner@math.tu-graz.ac.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 4508

Senior Lecturer

Sprüssel Philipp
Name: Sprüssel Philipp, Dipl.-Math. Dr.rer.nat.
Email: spruessel@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 5360

Postdocs and PhD students

Cooley Oliver Josef Nikolaus
Name: Cooley Oliver Josef Nikolaus, PhD
Email: cooley@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 5362
D'Angeli Daniele
Name: D'Angeli Daniele, Priv.-Doz. Dr.
Email: dangeli@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 4505
Del Giudice Nicola
Name: Del Giudice Nicola, Dott. Mag.
Email: delgiudice@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 5361
Fang Wenjie
Name: Fang Wenjie, Dr. master
Email: fang@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 5357
Gutierrez Sanchez Abraham
Name: Gutierrez Sanchez Abraham, Dipl.-Ing.
Email: a.gutierrezsanchez@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 7631
Hirschler Thomas
Name: Hirschler Thomas, Ass.Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: thirschler@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 4509
Lehner Florian
Name: Lehner Florian, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Email: florian.lehner@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 7132
Lendl Stefan
Name: Lendl Stefan, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Email: lendl@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 5363
Lindorfer Christian
Name: Lindorfer Christian, Dipl.-Ing.
Email: lindorfer@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 7132
Moßhammer Michael
Name: Moßhammer Michael, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. BSc
Email: mosshammer@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 5359
Rosenmann Amnon
Name: Rosenmann Amnon, Ph.D.
Email: rosenmann@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 4501
Sava-Huss Ecaterina
Name: Sava-Huss Ecaterina, Dr.techn.
Email: sava-huss@tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 4500
Wiegel Gundelinde Maria
Name: Wiegel Gundelinde Maria, B.Sc. MSc
Email: wiegel@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 4505
Zalla Julian
Name: Zalla Julian, B.Sc. M.Sc.
Email: zalla@math.tugraz.at
Phone: +43 (316) 873 - 5368